"Decide, which voice in your head you can keep alive"

.

- It's your dream, not mine... It's my life, not yours...

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

Black Angel

Did you push me just to se if I would fly?
Did you rip my heart apart just to see if there was something bad inside?
Did you break my soul to see if it could heal?
Did you throw those words at me, to see if I could stand up just like steel?

Well, how can you say that I'm your angel now
after all that you've done,
this is my last goodbye...

Cause I'm not an angel, I'm not a saint
You say I'm from heaven, God knows I ain't
except if God had a bad day,
turned it all around another way
except if God had a bad day,
made a black angel out of me


except if God had a bad day, made a black angel out of me..

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦ ♦

- It's your dream, not mine... It's my life, not yours...

.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0