- The place where i grew up

Walking down a well-known road, where I always used to walk before

all these memories are coming back

smiling thinking about the days,  we where young and wild in many ways

oh if i could stop and  turn back time

but as everything has to come to an end, we grew up things will never be the same

but still we hear the laughters in the wind

oh, never let them die


It´s the place where I grew up

The place where I belong

Everlasting memories

The place I still call home


walking down a well-known road, where I used to spend my days before

days who made me turn out to who I am

smiling thinking about the past,  we thought that everything would last

not knowing life would change and so would we

as the years past by with nothing else, but memories left and storys to tell

when we all can hear the laughters in the wind

oh, never let them die


It´s the place where I grew up

The place where I belong

E verlasting memories

The place I still call home



 - Dagar som fick mig att bli den jag är
- Minnen som alltid kommer finnas kvar
- Skratt som alltid kommer eka mellan väggarna
- Vänner som alltid kommer få en att le
- Gemenskap, kärlek, tårar och glädje

!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnéa

Den absolut bästa platsen! Tagga fredag :D Ja ha typ redan nu börjat sjunga upp, haha...

2009-06-02 @ 20:40:59
URL: http://madeofsteel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0